Culture & Mission

All categories

Culture

Expand training

While Ronghe Electronics continues to strengthen itself, it also pays great attention to the all-round development of employees. Military training exercises to hone the will, fire drills for fire safety, and clean-up activities for social welfare, while improving the quality of employees, it is also a sublimation of the company culture.

 

Expand training
Expand training
Expand training

Study Exchange

"Learning without thinking is rampant, thinking without learning is rampant", Ronghe Electronics understands the importance of learning and thinking. Each year Ronghe's departments will set up an annual learning progress plan to improve themselves. The learning content includes experience sharing in work and life, practical explanation of professional skills, and related knowledge assessment.

Study Exchange
Study Exchange
Study Exchange

Annual event

The annual company annual meeting, Ronghe people gathered at the Lantern Festival. Ronghe's annual meeting is a review of large and small events that have occurred in the past year. It is a reward for the hard work and silent contributions of Ronghe people. It is also a vision of Ronghe's better future.

Annual event
Annual event
Annual event

Company Activities

When you work, you must be serious, and you must be happy when you play. In addition to the group building organized by the company, Ronghe Electronics also organizes various group building activities, large and small. Closed the distance between each other and increased tacit understanding.

Company Activities
Company Activities
Company Activities
Company Activities

RHE中文  | EN

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
17728049015
Service time:
9:00 - 20:30
Online services
QQ:

COPYRIGHT © 2019 Dongguan Ronghe Electronics Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved    粤ICP备19136119号

文化与使命

Culture & Mission

全部分类

公司文化

拓展培训

荣合电子在不断壮大自身的同时,也十分关注员工的全面发展。磨练意志的军训演练,消防安全的防火演习,社会公益的清理活动,在提高员工素质的同时也是对公司文化的一种升华。

活动剪影
活动剪影
活动剪影

学习交流

"学而不思则罔,思而不学则殆",荣合电子深知学习与思考的重要性,每年荣合的各部门就会设定好年度学习进步计划,用于提升自我。学习内容包括工作生活的心得分享、专业技能的实操讲解、相关知识的传授考核等。

展会剪影
展会剪影
展会剪影

年会盛典

一年一度的公司年会,荣合人相聚在元宵佳节。荣合的年会是对一年来发生的大大小小事件的回顾,是对努力工作,默默付出的荣合人的嘉奖,更是对荣合更好未来的展望

年会剪影
年会剪影
年会剪影

部门团建

工作的时候要认认真真,玩的时候也要开开心心,荣合电子除了公司举办的团建外,各部门也会组织各种大大小小的团建活动,大家在愉悦自身的同时也拉近了彼此之间的距离,增加了默契度。

活动剪影
活动剪影
活动剪影
活动剪影

RHE | 中文 | EN 

在线客服
客服热线
13002576196
服务时间:
9:00 - 20:00
客服组:
在线客服
旺旺:
QQ:

COPYRIGHT © 2019 东莞市荣合电子有限公司 版权所有    粤ICP备12052667号     网站建设:中企动力   东莞